Indeed job search

Part time photographer

6131 Telegraph Road, commerce, CA 90040

  1. I could be able to meet the requirements for this job.
  2. I need to know how to take good photos inside and outside.
  3. I would like this job because I like shooting.
  4. the starting pay is $18 to $25.
  5. only a part time job.

Newborn photographer

San Bernardino

  1. I would be able to meet the requirements for this job.
  2. I will need communication skills and fast shooting.
  3. This job seems like a lot of fun and interesting shooting new life.
  4. not available
  5. I am pretty sure yes.

Outdoor education videographer

crestline, CA 92325

  1. Yes, I would reach the requirements.
  2. good, organized skills and video production.
  3. I would have fun editing seeing the final result come together.
  4. $17.50 an hour.
  5. Yes, I will be able to support myself with that job.

Vehicle photographer

6446 Fremont Street, Riverside, CA 92504

  1. Yes, I will have the requirements for this job.
  2. High School Diploma/GED Generally less than 2 years’ experience in a related field
  3. I love cars so shooting them would be cool.
  4. $17- $25 an hour.
  5. Yes, I can live with that.

Event still photographer

West Hollywood, CA

  1. I would be able to meet the requirement for this job.
  2. Take good pictures of other people.
  3. I would love to capture special moments for people.
  4. starting pay $80.
  5. I probably will be able to support myself with that job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *